image

Twas the week before Christmas
And all thru the house
Autism was screaming,
And destroying my house.

The stockings were hung,
By..ARE U KIDDING ME!
her hair
And being tied firmly to uh chair

The children were twisted and possesd I believe…
Oh why is he laughing…?
I need to go see….

When out on the lawn, there rose a clatter ….
Oh dear! AHHH What’s the matter?

I rushed to the window
And…DAMMIT SON!
What should appear??

An angry neighbor
And the prank of the year!
(Faaaaaaaaawkkkkkk)

My Bright Aspie child, planned it with care,
NO MORE CYOTE CARTOONS!
I MEAN IT! I SWEAR!

There stood my neighbor
Trying to be nice-BUT
I knew in a moment-this dude is PISSED!

He stood at my door
And called out some names!
(On that,  sir, they were ALL profane!)

Just that quick, it really got worse,
For on the roof, I heard the tap of 6 little feet…

Oh a hideous tide of giggles abound
And before the man could turn around…

MOTHER OF GOD!!!

My voice had rose to a hideous sqweek
“PLEASE DON’T SUE ME” I plead
As he continued to seeth…..

Thank God his wife had just appeared
To say “their just kids…let them be”

With a knowing smile and a wink…
She lead dude away,…
Im wondering and thinking now…
I should buy some pepper spray!
-EDD

Posted from the Lunatic Fringe

